Player of the Year 2019: Tom & Pauline still in front in final stages

With just two big events left the Anniversary and the Sean McDermott Cup. Tom O'Reilly and Pauline Balfe are in the ascendency. Conor O'Shea and Vera Glennon have closed the gap but the top 2 might hang on. Conor knows Karl Murphy and Stephen Power are in pursuit of 2nd place. Our winner may well be known after the Anniversary Results are released. 


Add this to your website